Erik Hedlund

VD/Råvara/Försäljning
Tel: 0258-31 241
Mobil: 070-399 85 12
erik.hedlund@hedlunds.se

Klas Hedlund

Personal- och Produktionsansvarig
0258-312 42
Mobil: 070-371 34 84
klas@hedlunds.se

Gunnar Carlsson

Planering/Utlastning
Tel: 0258-31 234
Mobil: 070-663 96 61
gunnar.carlsson@hedlunds.se

Björn Nedin

Teknisk Chef
0258-31240
070-6073407
bjorn.nedin@hedlunds.se

Christer Svensson

Ekonomi
0258-312 19
070-66 312 19
christer.svensson@hedlunds.se

Niklas Sjödén

Driftsansvarig / fordonschef
Tel: 0258-31 235
Mobil: 070-667 32 55
timber@hedlunds.se

Janne Sjödin

El- och projektansvarig
Tel: 0258-31 235
Mobil: 070-652 05 20
janne.sjodin@hedlunds.se

Mikael Hedlund

Rep/Underhåll
Mobil: 070-579 06 43

Roger Stenberg

Såglinjer
Tel: 0258-31 236

Mätstation

Mätstation (VMF Qbera)
Tel: 0258-10 705
hedlunds@vmfqbera.se

Ove Nordlund

Torkskötare
Tel: 0258-31 239

Magnus Hedberg

Hyvel och klyvlinje
Tel: 0258-31 228

Robert Clason

Inköp sågtimmer (CL Skog AB)
Mobil: 070-420 80 03
robert.clason@clskog.se

Hedlunds Timber AB

Tappuddsvägen, SE-790 70 FURUDAL

Tel: 0258-312 00

E-post: timber@hedlunds.se